Actions are found in the Dashboard toolbar in between the “list” icon and the “add new” button.
Set as Default
This will make the Dashboard you are currently viewing the Dashboard that you see when you first log in.
This will permanently delete the Dashboard you are currently viewing. If there are Charts on the Dashboard you will receive a warning to confirm deletion. This action will not delete your Charts.
This will create an editable copy of the Dashboard you are currently viewing. When you duplicate a Dashboard that has been shared with you, Voxjar will automatically create editable copies of all Searches and Charts associated with the Dashboard, too.
(to learn about Sharing on other pages click here)
Sharing a Dashboard with other Voxjar users in your Company will mirror your Dashboard to their accounts. Any changes you make on your master Dashboard will be reflected on theirs. You can authorize other Editors whose changes will also be reflected.
Sharing a Dashboard with Agents in your Company will reflect your Dashboard in their personal accounts, but it will automatically filter to only display their data.